Page 35 - 42AwardsGala_Finalsml
P. 35
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dionne Lawson-Vidal

Manager, Purchasing
American Airlines

First Vice-Chair Second Vice-Chair
Dana Hill Christine Pincus
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
Program Manager Johnson Controls
Florida Blue

Treasurer Assistant Treasurer
Erasmo Acosta Brad Singh
Southeast Region General Ledger Team Lead
Miami Herald/McClatchy Company Vice President,Sourcing & Procurement
Universal Parks & Resorts
Secretary President & CEO
Mary Mayhew Beatrice Louissaint
Communication Lead & Supplier Diversity Mgr. President & CEO
Florida Power & Light Company Florida State MSDC

Board Members

Angela S.Williams April Harley, CPSD, CPSM
Manager, Supplier Diversity Real Estate - Business Partner Relations Manager

AT&T Corporation Duke Energy
Jack Greene Jade M. Gummer, Esq.

Director of Purchasing Partner
AutoNation Quintairos, Prieto,Wood & Boyer, P.A.

Jay Narang Jose Nido
MBE Input Committee Chairman & ExecutiveVP Vice President, Global Supplier Diversity

GDKN Corporation Wyndham Worldwide
Judy Schmelzer Leonard Spencer
AVP, Business Services & Resource Mgmt. Senior Manager, Supplier Diversity
Broward College TheWalt Disney Company
Marisol Romany Susana Robledo
Dir., Diversity & Minority Business Development
Orlando Health CEO
Cube Care Company

   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40