Page 31 - 42AwardsGala_Finalsml
P. 31
Awards Gala Committees
MBE Supplier & Advocate of the Year Awards

Selection Committee

Nestaly Morales Orange County Public Schools
Tonja Graham Duke Energy
Carmen Deale Office Depot
Cedric Joseph Polk County Board of County Commissioners
Felix Bratslavsky Tampa General Hospital
Sheldon Edwards Miami Dade College

Local & National Corporation of the Year Awards
Selection Committee

Jay Narang GDKN Corporation
Subbarayan Pochi Agni Enterprises
Charles Murphy RM Health Solutions
Dan Michaels Astra Supply Chain
JacqulineWilson Paramount Solutions & Global Services
Miguel Martinez Interactive Blue Communications
Larry Thelmas Florida Clear Energy

Special thanks
Winner and Sponsor Awards
Florida Power & Light Company

3PM Media Photography

Key Design & Media

Studio Center

MarkMaster, Inc.
TouchPoint Management Services -TMS
   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36